GOVERNING BODY

Name and Designation Email address Governing Body
Ms. Anuradha Prasad(President)
Chairperson BAG Films (News 24 / Radio Dhamaal)
anurradha@bagnetwork.in NATIONAL
Mr Rahul Namjoshi Vice President
CEO, DB Corp Ltd/ My FM
rahul.namjoshi@myfmindia.net REGIONAL - NORTH
Ms. Nisha Narayanan
CEO , South Asia FM / Red FM / S FM
nisha@redfm.in NATIONAL
Mr. Abraham Thomas Sr. Vice President
CEO, Reliance Media / Big FM
abe.thomas@radiobigfm.com NATIONAL
Mr. Ramesh Menon
Vice President COO, HT Music / Fever FM
ramesh.menon@hindustantimes.com NATIONAL
Mr. Uday Chawla
Secretary General
uc@aroi.in NATIONAL
Mr Ashok Arora Vice President
Vice President (Finance) Rajasthan Patrika
ashok.arora@epatrika.com REGIONAL - NORTH
Ms. Monica Nayyar Patnaik Vice President
Director, Eastern Media / Radio Chokolate
eastern.radio@sify.com REGIONAL - EAST
Mr. Nishant Mittal
Vice President CEO, Radio Misty
misty@radiomisty.co.in REGIONAL - EAST
Mr. G Anand
GM Marketing, Mathrubhumi / Club FM
g.anand@mpp.co.in REGIONAL - SOUTH
Mr. Rajiv Nambiar Vice President
President & COO, Malar Publication / Hello FM
rajeevnambiar@hellofm.in REGIONAL - SOUTH
Mr. Inu Abhijeet Majumdar
Director Radio Orange
inu@radioorange.in REGIONAL - WEST
Mr. Neeraj Attri
Vice President Sambhaav Media Ltd (TOP FM)
neeraj.attri@sambhaav.com REGIONAL - WEST
Mr. Ashok Narayan
Vice President
Narayan_ashok1952@yahoo.co.in SMALL OPERATORS